Saturday, August 19, 2017
Palmertown Mtn. Range AKA Moreau State Park led by Phil Seward
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Pilot Knob Ridge led by James Slavin
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
-EVENING PADDLE -CORNING PRESERVE (B) led by Marilyn Pusatere and Celia Murray
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Thomas Cole & Black Dome led by John Susko
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Long Trail Styles, Peru and Baker Peaks (Updated 8/1/17)
led by Leslie Siegard and Steve Siegard
Monday, August 28, 2017
Leader's choice: mountain and lake led by Kathy Sheppard
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Evening Paddle-Freeman's Bridge Glenville (Updated 8/17/17)
led by Don Orr and Pamela Bentien
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Merck Forest (Updated 8/17/17)
led by Virginia Boyle Traver
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Southern Tongue Mtn. Range Through Hike (Updated 8/17/17)
led by Phil Seward
Thursday, September 7, 2017
New and Prospective Trip Leader Workshop (Updated 8/17/17)
led by Virginia Boyle Traver
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Slide, Cornell, and Wittenburg (Updated 8/8/17)
led by Steve Siegard and Leslie Siegard
Monday, September 11, 2017
HOPKINS via MOSSY CASCADE BROOK (Updated 8/17/17)
led by Karen Ross and Lori McCarron
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Evening Paddle Mohawk River Kiwanis Park led by Don Orr and Tom Esmond
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Berlin Mountain Loop (Updated 8/17/17)
led by John Antonio
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Moxham led by James Slavin
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Evening Paddle - Hudson River - Bethlehem (Updated 8/17/17)
led by Tom McGuire and Lauren Jacobson
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Blue Mountain Plus led by Kathy Sheppard
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Evening Paddle - Flight Lock Road led by Alison Zoske and Edward Brown
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Wright, Algonquin, Iroquois led by Claudia Warren
Mount Jo (Updated 8/18/17)
led by Robert Priest
Halcott & Halcott view (Updated 8/2/17)
led by John Susko
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Buck the easy way (Updated 8/8/17)
led by James Slavin
Spectacle Pond, Schroon Lake, NY (Updated 8/15/17)
led by Dave Fiske
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Black Mountain Summit and Point (Updated 8/15/17)
led by Robert Priest
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Jay Mountain (Updated 8/8/17)
led by Phil Seward
The LONG PATH in Thacher Park (Updated 8/15/17)
led by Jim Schaller
Hurricane Mountain and Nun-da-ga-o Ridge (Updated 8/17/17)
led by Ralph Keating
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Huyck Preserve (Updated 8/8/17)
led by James Slavin
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Monthly Chapter Membership Meeting (Updated 8/13/17)
led by Ursula Lauper
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Evening Paddle - Ballston Lake (Updated 8/17/17)
led by Alison Zoske and Edward Brown
Owl's Head Fire Tower led by John Sheehan
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Fifth Peak (Updated 8/15/17)
led by Robert Priest
Friday, October 13, 2017
Muffin to Muffin Bike Ride (Updated 8/15/17)
led by Alison Zoske and Joe Zoske
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Allen Mountain (Updated 8/17/17)
led by Claudia Warren
Elizabethtown #4, Spotted and Grace BushwhackTraverse (Updated 8/17/17)
led by Steve Siegard and Leslie Siegard
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Sheep Hill & Fitch Trails (Updated 8/8/17)
led by Virginia Boyle Traver
Little Porter (Updated 8/18/17)
led by John Antonio
Sleeping Beauty led by Robert Priest
Saturday, October 21, 2017
TACONIC CREST TRAIL (TCT) TRAIL WORK (Updated 8/8/17)
led by Dave Pisaneschi
Pharaoh Mountain led by Kathy Sheppard
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
BLACK HEAD RANGE TRAVERSE (Updated 8/8/17)
led by Dave Pisaneschi
Evening Paddle Round Lake (Updated 8/17/17)
led by Celia Murray and Pamela Bentien
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Cat and Thomas led by Karen Ross and Lori McCarron
Friday, October 27, 2017
Nun-Da-Ga-O Ridge (Updated 8/18/17)
led by John Antonio
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Blake & Colvin (Updated 8/17/17)
led by Don Berens
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Rooster Comb, Hedgehog and Lower Wolf Jaw led by Ralph Keating
Nippletop & Dial (Updated 8/17/17)
led by Don Berens
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Ross, Whortleberry, and Big Bad Luck Ponds led by John Antonio
Friday, November 10, 2017
Big Indian & Eagle Mountains (Updated 8/8/17)
led by John Susko
Saturday, November 11, 2017
TACONIC CREST TRAIL – ROUTE 20 TO POTTER MT. ROAD (Updated 8/8/17)
led by Dave Pisaneschi
Haystack, McKenzie, Moose (Updated 8/17/17)
led by Claudia Warren
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Monthly Chapter Membership Meeting (Updated 8/13/17)
led by Ursula Lauper
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Buck Mountain (Updated 8/18/17)
led by Virginia Boyle Traver
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Chimney Mtn. and Puffer Pond Loop (Updated 8/8/17)
led by Phil Seward
Sunday, November 19, 2017
OK Slip Falls led by John Sheehan
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Greylock (Updated 8/17/17)
led by Don Berens
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Monthly Chapter Membership Meeting (Updated 8/18/17)
led by Ursula Lauper
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Owl's Head Fire Tower and Lake Eaton (Updated 8/17/17)
led by Phil Seward
Indian Head and Twin (Updated 8/17/17)
led by Ralph Keating
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Tasty Trek (Local) led by Kathy Sheppard
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Indian Head & Twin Mountains (Updated 8/17/17)
led by John Susko