Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Berlin Mountain Loop led by John Antonio
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Young Members: Glens Falls Game Night led by Stephanie Graudons
Friday, April 7, 2017
Hoosac Range Trail, N. Adams, MA led by Karen Ross and Lori McCarron
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Taconic Crest Trail (TCT) Trail Work (Updated 2/8/17)
led by Dave Pisaneschi
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Monthly Chapter Membership Meeting (Updated 2/19/17)
led by Virginia Boyle Traver
Friday, April 14, 2017
Baxter and Gilligan Mountains led by John Antonio
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Mount Tremper led by Tim Kase
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Zim Smith Trail Spring Pedal led by Paul Breslin
Kibby Pond led by Jean Quattrocchi
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Albany County Rail Trail led by Charlie Beach
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Palmertown Mountain Range at Moreau State Park (Updated 2/6/17)
led by Phil Seward
Earth Day in the Pine Bush led by Mark Plaat
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Yokun Ridge led by John Sheehan
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Evening Paddle Mohawk River Lock 7 (Updated 2/23/17)
led by Don Orr and Pamela Bentien
New Member Orientation & Open House (Updated 2/6/17)
led by Doug Rosenberry
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Harlem Valley Rail Trail (Updated 2/6/17)
led by Virginia Boyle Traver
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Hunter Mountain led by Tim Kase
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Schodack Island Paddle (Updated 2/6/17)
led by Dave Pisaneschi
Monday, May 1, 2017
Kayderosseras Creek led by Charlie Beach
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Mount Greylock led by John Antonio
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Big Indian & Eagle led by John Susko
";I LOVE MY PARK"; DAY IN THACHER STATE PARK (Updated 3/3/17)
led by Jim Schaller
Corning Preserve River Cleanup led by Marilyn Pusatere and Ellen Luchsinger
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
ALBANY CHAPTER ANNUAL BANQUET!! (Updated 2/27/17)
led by Virginia Boyle Traver
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Goose Pond Paddle (Updated 2/6/17)
led by Virginia Boyle Traver
Evening Paddle Ballston Lake (Updated 2/6/17)
led by Alison Saville and Ellen Luchsinger
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Huyck Preserve led by Martha Waldman
Friday, May 12, 2017
Ashuwillticook Rail Trail led by Charlie Beach
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Sugarloaf Mountain led by Tim Kase
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Evening Paddle - Hudson River - Bethlehem (Updated 2/23/17)
led by Tom McGuire and Lauren Jacobson
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Moxham Mountain led by John Sheehan
Mohawk River/Vischer Ferry Preserve Spring Paddle led by Paul Breslin
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Ross, Big Bad Luck and Whortleberry Ponds (Updated 2/6/17)
led by Phil Seward
Wildflower Hike led by Leslie Siegard
Spruce Mountain Fire Tower led by Cliff Prewencki
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Snowy Mountain led by Robert Priest
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Evening Paddle - Round Lake (Updated 2/6/17)
led by Alison Saville and Marie Rosenblatt
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Susquehanna River Sojourn led by Ellen Luchsinger
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Evening Paddle-Flight Lock Road led by Neil Cherkosly and Cathy Snopkowski
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Cone-to-Cone Bike Ride (Updated 2/6/17)
led by Alison Saville
Black Mountain led by Kathy Sheppard
NATIONAL TRAILS DAY-THACHER PARK (Updated 3/3/17)
led by Jim Schaller
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Springhill Ponds (Updated 2/6/17)
led by Phil Seward
Battenkill Paddle led by Charlie Beach
Monday, June 12, 2017
Pedal Crescent Bridge to Lock 7 Power Plant led by Paul Breslin
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Monthly Chapter Membership Meeting led by Virginia Boyle Traver
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Round Mountain led by John Sheehan
Evening Paddle - Corning Preserve led by Celia Murray and Neil Cherkosly
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Westkill Mountain led by John Susko
Alcove Reservoir Bike Ride led by Leslie Siegard
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Whiteface at an Easy Pace led by Robert Priest
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Evening Paddle Mohawk River Kiwanis Park (Updated 2/23/17)
led by Don Orr and Sally Dewes
Saturday, June 24, 2017
NEW RUSSIA TRAVERSE led by Keith Martin
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Evening Paddle - Hudson River/Coeymans (Updated 2/26/17)
led by Alan Mapes and Marilyn Pusatere
Skylight Mountain Women's Backpack (Updated 3/20/17)
Ends: Thursday, June 29, 2017
led by Virginia Boyle Traver